2024 STAFF CONTACTS

College:

Principal	Ms Kelly McGurn
Vice Principals (whole College) Directors	Ms Marjorie Canal - Executive VP, Staff, Strategy & Development Ms Angelina Ranson – Learning & Teaching Mr Matthew Williams - Mission, Identity & Community Mr Sam Wright - Students Mr David Lawn - Business Mr Michael Hoye - Finance
Heads of Campus/Directors	Ms Lisa Modd (Term 1), Ms Caroline Jeremiah (from Term 2) – Year 10 - 12 Campus Ms Tina Lunny –Tyabb Campus (Co) Mr Daniel Nisbet –Tyabb Campus (Co) Ms Lisa Modd – Rosebud Campus (Co) (from Term 2) Mr Phil Helisma –Rosebud Campus (Co) Mr Stephen Veneris - Year 7 - 9 Mornington Campus
Personal Assistant to the Principal	Mrs Carolyn Cockerham
Director of College Logistics & Operations	Ms Cathy Moloney
Counselling Team	Mrs Anita Carter — Counselling Services Team Leader Ms Jessica Benton Ms Helen Hariopolitis Mr Rosario Lobo Ms Amy McDonald Ms Sandy McGuinness Miss Catherine Proctor Mrs Nicole Rowe Mrs Jo Slater
College Pastoral Associate	Ms Mo Cromar
Director of Innovation	Mrs Stephanie Murphy
Director of Student Wellbeing Programs	Ms Suzi Hyland
Director of Learning Enhancement	Mrs Katrina Tewman
Director of eLearning & Library Services	Mr Luke Low
Instructional Coaches – Literacy Instructional Coaches – Curriculum Design	Ms Amy Beale & Ms Samantha Dewhurst Ms Christine Blake & Mr Orwin De Kretser
Director of Aspire9	Mr Mark De Fazio
Applied Learning Leader	TBC
Careers Leader	Ms Julie Clough
College Religious & Liturgical Music Coordinator	Ms Jodie Williams
Director of Performing Arts	Mrs Kim Thomsen
Student Mentor	Ms Jessie Young

For Pastoral Care matters, your child's Homeroom Teacher should be the first point of contact. For more serious matters, the House Co-ordinator should be contacted:

Rosebud Campus

Directors of Campus	Mr Phil Helisma & Ms Lisa Modd (from Term 2) (Co)
Operations Leader	Mr Brad Byles
Catholic Identity Leader	Mrs Kathleen Ronchi (Ms Lisa Modd from Term 2)
Learning & Pedagogy Leader	Mr Sonny Voss
Teresa House Co-ordinator – Green	Mrs Joanna Goldsmid
Goold House Co-ordinator – Red	Mr Brendan Smith
McAuley House Co-ordinator – Blue	Ms Petrina Tyler
Anthony House Co-ordinator – Gold	Ms Amy Cheers
Performing Arts Co-ordinator	Mrs Simone Wright
Music Co-ordinator	Mrs Samantha Clough
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinator	Mrs Louise Paxino
Sports Co-ordinator	Miss Jen de Longville
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Ms Andrea Cummins
First Aid Attendant	Mrs Lee Coggins, Mrs Mary Logan & Mrs Sharon Ryan
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager	Ms Angela Scanlan

Tyabb Campus

Directors of Campus	Ms Tina Lunny & Mr Daniel Nisbet (Co)
Operations Leader	Mrs Nicole Love
Catholic Identity Leader	Ms Anne-Marie Wilkinson
Learning & Pedagogy Leader	Ms Melissa Kenyon
Music Co-ordinator	Ms Anne-Marie Wilkinson
Performing Arts Co-ordinator	Mrs Chelsea Holmes
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinators	Mrs Nicole Crozier & Ms Kelly Meikle
McCormack House Co-ordinator - Red	Mrs Penny Markham
Cardijn House Co-ordinator - Green	Mrs Kelly Scheen
Doyle House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Ryan Gingell
Geoghegan House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Heath Dwyer
Sports Co-ordinator	Mrs Nicole Love
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Ms Chelsea Holmes
First Aid Attendant	Ms Carly Growney, Ms Jaymie Miall & Ms Donna Newman
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager @ M'ton	Ms Monica Kovacs

Mornington Campuses

Director of College Logistics & Operations	Ms Cathy Moloney
Daily Organiser	Mrs Sarah Fritsch
Catholic Identity Leader Year 7 – 9 Catholic Identity Leader Year 10 - 12	Deacon Graeme Pender Mr Jean-Paul Antoine
Head of Applied Learning Pathways & VET Coordinator	Ms Melissa Gilchrist
Director of Performing Arts	Mrs Kim Thomsen
Performing Arts Co-ordinators	Mr Mike Arthur
First Aid Attendant	Mrs Cathy Denvir, Mrs Tiffany Hagart, Mrs Nicole Robertson, Mrs Karen Templeton & Mrs Aimee Vegar
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager	Ms Monica Kovacs

Mornington Year 10 - 12 Campus

Head of Campus	Ms Lisa Modd (Term 1), Ms Caroline Jeremiah (From Term 2)
Assistant Heads of Campus - Student Wellbeing & Growth	Mrs Patrick Janes & Mr Paul Ribert (Term 1)
Assistant Heads of Campus - Learning & Pedagogy	Ms Ciara Roberts & Mrs Helen Sugameli
MacKillop House Co-ordinator - Red	Mr Anthony Barnhoorn
Djeembana House Co-ordinator - Red	Ms Mairead Johnson (Term 1)
Francis House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Terry Luppino
Elizabeth House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Sam Noonan (Term 1)
John XXIII House Co-ordinator - Green	Mrs Sharon Marshall
Merton House Co-ordinator - Green	Ms Mona Esmaty
Mercy House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Nathan Bradbury
Bernard House Co-ordinator - Blue	Dr Alanna Castelli
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinators	Ms Emily Slaughter & Ms Michelle Webb- Smith
Sports Co-ordinator	Mr Luke Morgan

Mornington Year 7 - 9 Campus

Head of Campus	Mr Stephen Veneris
Assistant Head of Campus - Student Wellbeing & Growth	Ms Rebecca Haas & Mrs Jodie Williams
Assistant Heads of Campus - Learning & Pedagogy	Mr Andrew Ferguson & Mr Chris Ryan
Frayne House Co-ordinator - Blue	Ms Kate de Lacy
Sebastian House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Sean Egan
Assisi House Co-ordinator – Gold	Mrs Kelsha Hutchison & Ms Steph Murphy
Clare House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Barry Howle
Mannix House Co-ordinator - Red	Mr Matthew Price
Chisholm House Co-ordinator - Red	Ms Anne-Marie Furness
Kolbe House Co-ordinator - Green	Mr Joshua Probyn-Smith
Romero House Co-ordinator - Green	Mrs Josie Luppino
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinator	Mrs Virginia Dunwoodie & Mrs Bronwyn Keane
Sports Co-ordinator	Mr Luke Morgan
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Mrs Charlene Smith