2023 STAFF CONTACTS

College:

Acting Principal	Ms Kelly McGurn
Vice Principals (whole College)	Ms Marjorie Canal Executive – Staff, Strategy & Development Mr Matthew Williams - Mission, Identity & Community Mr Sam Wright - Students Mrs Helen Sugameli – Acting Co VP, Learning & Teaching Mrs Stephanie Murphy – Acting Co VP, Learning & Teaching
Heads of Campus/Directors	Mr Curtis Stone –Year 10 - 12 Campus Ms Tina Lunny –Tyabb Campus (Co) (on leave Term 1) Ms Lisa Modd –Tyabb Campus (Co) Mr Daniel Nisbet –Tyabb Campus (Co) Mr Phil Helisma –Rosebud Campus (Co) Mr Stephen Veneris - Year 7 - 9 Mornington Campus
Directors	Mr David Lawn - Business Mr Michael Hoye - Finance
Counselling Team	Mrs Anita Carter – Counselling Services Team Leader Ms Jessica Benton Ms Amy McDonald Ms Sandy McGuinness Mr Rosario Lobo Mrs Nicole Rowe Mrs Jo Slater Miss Catherine Proctor
College Pastoral Associate	Ms Mo Cromar
Director of eLearning & Innovation	Mr Luke Low
Director of College Logistics & Operations	Ms Cathy Moloney
Director of Library	Ms Diane Lewis
Director of Learning Enhancement	Mrs Katrina Tewman
Director of Aspire9	Mr Mark De Fazio
Applied Learning Leader	ТВС
Careers Leader	Ms Shannon Maher
College Liturgical Music Co-ordinator	Ms Jodie Williams
SIS Leader	Mr Emilio Di Paolo

For Pastoral Care matters, your child's Homeroom Teacher should be the first point of contact. For more serious matters, the House Co-ordinator should be contacted:

Rosebud Campus

Directors of Campus	Mr Phil Helisma & Ms Lisa Modd (from Term 2) (Co)
Operations Leader	Mrs Kylie Baker
Campus Faith Co-ordinator	Mr Peter O'Halloran
Instructional Coach	Ms Angela Phillips
Learning & Pedagogy Leader	Mr Sonny Voss
Teresa House Co-ordinator – Green	Mrs Joanna Goldsmid
Goold House Co-ordinator – Red	Mr Brendan Smith
McAuley House Co-ordinator –	Ms Petrina Tyler
Anthony House Co-ordinator –	Mrs Sheryl Paton
Performing Arts Co-ordinator	Mrs Simone Wright
Music Co-ordinator	Mrs Samantha Clough
Learning Enhancement Co-	Mrs Louise Paxino
Sports Co-ordinator	Miss Jen de Longville
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Ms Andrea Cummins
First Aid Attendant	Mrs Lee Coggins & Mrs Mary Logan
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager	Ms Angela Scanlan

Tyabb Campus

Directors of Campus	Ms Tina Lunny (Ms Lisa Modd Term 1) & Mr Daniel Nisbet (Co)
Operations Leader	Mrs Nicole Love
Campus Faith Co-ordinator	Ms Anne-Marie Wilkinson
Instructional Coach	Mr Orwin DeKretser
Learning & Pedagogy Leader	Ms Melissa Kenyon
Music Co-ordinator	Ms Anne-Marie Wilkinson
Performing Arts Co-ordinator	Mrs Chelsea Holmes
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinators	Ms Kelly Meikle & Mrs Nicole Crozier
McCormack House Co-ordinator - Red	ТВС
Cardijn House Co-ordinator - Green	Ms Alana Balassone
Doyle House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Ryan Gingell
Geoghegan House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Heath Dwyer
Sports Co-ordinator	Mrs Nicole Love
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Ms Chelsea Holmes
First Aid Attendant	Ms Karen Doyle & Ms Donna Newman
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager @ M'ton	Ms Monica Kovacs

Mornington Campuses

Director of College Logistics & Operations	Ms Cathy Moloney
Daily Organiser	Mrs Sarah Fritsch
Campus Faith Co-ordinator	Ms Leah Hirt
VET Coordinator	Ms Melissa Gilchrist
Director of Music	Mr Paul Jenkins
Performing Arts Co-ordinators	Ms Gina Reimers-Robinson & Mrs Gabe Noonan
First Aid Attendant	Mrs Karen Templeton, Mrs Tiffany Hagart & Mrs Aimee Vegar
Dobson's Uniform Shop Manager	Ms Monica Kovacs

Mornington Year 10 - 12 Campus

Head of Campus	Mr Curtis Stone
Assistant Head of Campus - Student Wellbeing & Growth	Ms Julie Young
Instructional Coach	Miss Samantha Dewhurst
Assistant Heads of Campus - Learning & Pedagogy	Mrs Helen Sugameli & Mr Travis Pearce
MacKillop House Co-ordinator - Red	Mr Anthony Barnhoorn
Djeembana House Co-ordinator - Red	Mr Lance Albrecht
Francis House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Terry Luppino
Elizabeth House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Paul Ribet
John XXIII House Co-ordinator - Green	Mrs Sharon Marshall
Merton House Co-ordinator - Green	Ms Mona Esmaty
Mercy House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Nathan Bradbury
Bernard House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mrs Julie Barnhoorn
Assistant House Coordinator (Modern Church Community)	Mr Sam Noonan
Assistant House Coordinator (Australian Church Community)	Mrs Ciara Roberts
Assistant House Coordinator (Mercy Community)	Mrs Alanna Castelli
Assistant House Coordinator (Franciscan Community)	Ms Laura Roberts
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinator	Ms Michelle Webb-Smith
Sports Co-ordinator	Ms Anna Whittaker

Mornington Year 7 - 9 Campus

Head of Campus	Mr Stephen Veneris
Assistant Head of Campus - Student Wellbeing & Growth	Mr Patrick Janes
Instructional Coach	Mr Orwin De Kretser
Assistant Heads of Campus - Learning & Pedagogy	Ms Stephanie Murphy Mr Andrew Ferguson
Frayne House Co-ordinator - Blue	Ms Rebecca Haas
Sebastian House Co-ordinator - Blue	Mr Sean Egan
Assisi House Co-ordinator – Gold	Mrs Kelsha Hutchison & Ms Beth Meades
Clare House Co-ordinator - Gold	Mr Barry Howle
Mannix House Co-ordinator - Red	Mr Matthew Price
Chisholm House Co-ordinator - Red	Ms Jodie Williams
Kolbe House Co-ordinator - Green	Mr Matthew Laurie
Romero House Co-ordinator - Green	Mrs Josie Luppino
Learning Enhancement Co-ordinator	Mrs Virginia Dunwoodie
Sports Co-ordinator	Mr Emilio Di Paolo
Aspire9 Co-ordinator	Mrs Charlene Smith